March 2018

Diego Negri (ITA) SSL skipper #1 / Brian Fatih (USA) SSL crew #1

SSL Ranking update

After his victory in the Bacardi Cup, Diego Negri (ITA) claims first place in the skippers ranking ahead of Xavier Rohart (FRA).
Eivind Melleby (NOR) is the new SSL skipper #3.

In the crews ranking, Brian Fatih (USA) is the new leader ahead of Sergio Lambertenghi (ITA) and Joshua Revkin (USA)️.


SSL Ranking :